crime fiction home

Graeme Kent Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Graeme Kent Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Queen's Corporal ? 1960 Not in British Library
The Monkey Game Frederick Muller 1964
Deadly Company Robert Hale 1966
Nelson's Blood Robert Hale 1966
The Foreign Squad Robert Hale 1967
Poverty Batsford 1968 Non-fiction
Gypsy's Warning Robert Hale 1968
The Lurking Policeman Robert Hale 1969
Who Needs Enemies ? Robert Hale 1970
Armed Uprising Robert Hale 1978
Fighting Sports Macmillan 1981
The Public Library Wayland 1982
The Post Office Wayland 1982
Congregation of the Dead Robert Hale 1983
Devil Devil by Graeme Kent Soho Crime 2011
One Blood Soho Crime 2012 A Sister Conchita & Sergeant Kella mystery
Killman by Graeme Kent C & R Crime 2013 Paperback original book

Buy Books by Graeme Kent

Graeme Kent Author Biography - Information About the Author
Graeme Kent was born in 1933 and is listed in Hubin.
This list of books by Graeme Kent is compiled form the British Library and other national libraries.
We've included some non-fiction books, which are not in Hubin, to make for a more complete bibliography.
That said, we think there are many more non-fiction books which could be included but in most cases we were unable to ascertain whether it was the same Graeme Kent so we've left those out rather than misattribute them.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page