crime fiction home

Geoffrey Peters Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Geoffrey Peters Series Character: Inspector Trevor Nicholls

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Geoffrey Peters Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Eye of a Serpent Ward Lock & Co 1964
The Claw of a Cat Ward Lock & Co 1964
The Whirl of a Bird Ward Lock & Co 1965
The Twist of a Stick Ward Lock & Co 1966 Set in Australia
The Mark of a Buoy Ward Lock & Co 1967 Set in Australia
The Flick of a Fin Ward Lock & Co 1967
The Chill of a Corpse Ward Lock & Co 1968

Buy Books by Geoffrey Peters

Geoffrey Peters Biography - Information About the Author
Geoffrey Peters is a pseudonym of Madelyn Palmer who was born in 1910.
Inspector Nicholls appears in all the books listed above.
The US Library of Congress shows no American publications for this author.
Most of the books benefit from attractive dust jacket artwork, though not classic.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page