crime fiction home

Geoffrey Ellinger Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

Geoffrey Ellinger Series Character: Roger Hartley

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Geoffrey Ellinger Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Lyddon House Mystery Herbert Jenkins 1928
The Trap in the Tunnel Herbert Jenkins 1931 The British Library states "Tap" not "Trap"
The Ricksha Clue Herbert Jenkins 1931 Book set in China
The Baggage Herbert Jenkins 1932 Not in Hubin
The Return of Cardannesley John Heritage 1934
Bars of Gold John Heritage 1935
The Blasted Acre Stanley Smith 1936

Buy Books by Geoffrey Ellinger

Geoffrey Ellinger Author Biography - Information About the Author
Geoffrey Ellinger is a crime fiction author listed in Hubin.
The books were not published in America and are rare. None of the reference libraries note any reprints or paperbacks so it's tough for readers.
Book collectors won't be surprised by the rarity of the books in dust jacket. A fairly obscure author so if they do turn up you need not spend a fortune but they will still command "collectable prices"

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page