crime fiction home

Geoffrey Davison Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Geoffrey Davison Series Character: Stephen Fletcher

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Geoffrey Davison Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Spy Who Swopped Shoes Robert Hale 1967
Nest of Spies Robert Hale 1968
The Chessboard Spies Robert Hale 1969
The Fallen Eagles Robert Hale 1970
The Honourable Assassins Robert Hale 1971 Dust jacket by Laurence Cutting
Spy Puppets Robert Hale 1973
The Berlin Spy Trap Robert Hale 1974
No Names on Their Graves Robert Hale 1978

Buy Books by Geoffrey Davison

Geoffrey Davison Author Biography - Information About the Author
Geoffrey Davison was born in 1927 and is listed in Hubin.
We've included all the books listed by the British Library.
At the risk of being repetitious books from this publishing house in and around this period are nearly always rare.
Those that do turn up are almost always ex-library copies, fine copies in dust jacket for collectors are hard to find.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page