crime fiction home

Frank R Adams Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Frank R Adams Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Help Yourself to Happiness Macaulay 1929 UK: Newnes 1929
The Secret Attic Stanley Paul 1930
The Long Night Stanley Paul 1932
King's Crew Long & Smith 1932 UK: Constable 1932
For Valour Stanley Paul 1933
Pleasure Island Stanley Paul 1935
The Men on Foot Newnes 1937

Frank R Adams Author Biography - Information About the Author
Frank Ramsey Adams was born in 1883 and died in 1963.
The author wrote some Westerns too but we've only included the crime fiction titles listed by Hubin and the british Library.
All of the books listed above are rare in dust jacket.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page