crime fiction home

Frank Griffin Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Frank Griffin Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
I Joined the Army Secker & Warburg 1937 "A record of six years in the post-war army"
October Day Secker & Warburg 1939
Death Takes a Hand Bear Hudson 1945 Cover artwork by HW Perl
Appointment with My Lady John Westhouse 1946
Strumpet's Fool John Westhouse 1947
Death After Dark Fiction House 1947
Killer's Progress Pendulum 1947
Danger at Midnight Mellifont Press 1948
She Deserved to Die Dennis Yates 1951
A Rope for Christmas Dennis Yates 1951 Dust jacket artwork by Leo Newman
So Only Mugs Work ? ? Not in Hubin or the British Library et al
Cover artwork by H.W. Perl

Cover Artist: H.W. Perl

Buy Books by Frank Griffin

Frank Griffin Author Biography - Information About the Author
Frank Griffin is a Hubin listed author but we've included books not listed therein.
The books are rare and collectable.
Any information on Frank Griffin and his life owuld be most welcome as the british Library doesn't even have a date of birth.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page