crime fiction home

Fiona Sinclair Bibliography

UK & US First Edition Books in Order

Fiona Sinclair Series Character: Paul Grainger

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Fiona Sinclair Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Scandalize My Name Geoffrey Bles 1960 Dust jacket artwork by J. Gross. Price 12s 6d
Dead of a Physician Geoffrey Bles 1961 US: Crime Club Doubleday 1962 as
But the Patient Died
A medical / hospital mystery book
Meddle with the Mafia Geoffrey Bles 1963
Three Slips to a Noose Geoffrey Bles 1964
Most Unnatural Murder Geoffrey Bles 1965 The mysterious death at the school St. Durfel's

Buy Books by Fiona Sinclair

Fiona Sinclair Author Biography - Information About the Author
Fiona Sinclair worked as an actress and poet as well as novelist, listed in Hubin the main series character is Paul Grainger.
In the real world of secondhand bookshops and bookfairs Fiona Sinclair's books are not common with dustwrappers and in collectable condition. Using online specialist booksellers makes life easier so a full set in entirely possible.
I've found no evidence of paperbacks or rreprints in the British Library or elsewhere, readers may need to buy ex-library copies.
We've noted the only American edition in the bibliography

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page