crime fiction home

Elizabeth Lemarchand Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Elizabeth Lemarchand Novels - Series Characters Tom Pollard & Gregory Toye

Buy Books by Elizabeth Lemarchand

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Death of an Old Girl Hart Davis 1967
The Affacombe Affair Hart Davis 1968
Alibi for a Corpse Hart Davis 1969
Death on Doomsday Hart Davis 1971
Cyanide with Compliments Macgibbon & Kee 1972
Let or Hindrance Hart Davis 1973
Buried in the Past Hart Davis 1974
Step in the Dark Hart Davis 1976
Unhappy Returns Hart Davis 1977
Suddenly While Gardening Hart Davis 1978
Change for the Worse Piatkus 1980 Dust jacket priced £5.50
Nothing to do with the Case Piatkus 1981
Troubled Waters Piatkus 1982
The Wheel Turns Piatkus 1983 Dustwrapper priced £7.50
Light Through Glass Piatkus 1984 Dustwrapper priced £7.95
Who Goes Home ? Piatkus 1986
The Glade Manor Murder Piatkus 1988

Elizabeth Lemarchand Books for Sale

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Artwork     Home Page