crime fiction home

Douglas Sanderson Bibliography

UK - US First Edition Books

The following bibliography contains the criminous titles
We are always interesting in buying pre 1942 books, UK first editions in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling books wanted

Books for Sale
We have preconfigured a personalised search
for this author
When you see the results page
you can change the 'sort by'
list to most expensive first or
see the links on the right
to narrow your search
thank you
Buy Books by Douglas Sanderson
Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
Dark Passions Subdue Avon 1953  
The Final Run Secker 1956  
Night of the Horns Secker 1958  
Cry Wolfram Secker 1959 US: 1959 Avon as  Mark It for Murder
Catch a Fallen Starlet Avon 1960 US only
Lam to Slaughter Hale 1964  
Black Reprieve Hale 1965  
No Charge for Framing Hale 1969  
A Dead Bullfighter Hale 1975  

All page content
Classic Crime Fiction

Jacket Design Peter Curl

Further Information
Douglas Sanderson, born in England 1922, also wrote documentaries and radio plays. He also used the pseudonyms Martin Brett and Malcolm Douglas.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets     Home Page