crime fiction home

Dorian Lee Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Dorian Lee Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Crooked Paths Gerald G. Swan 1943
Snakes Have Fangs John Long 1946
Sandover Goes Gay Gerald G. Swan 1946
Dark Star Rising John Long 1947
Uncertain Treasure Gerald G. Swan 1947
Strange Partner John Long 1948
Lover Come Home Rest Same 1950
The Captive Years 1951
Luke's Summer John Long 1951
Cut the Cards, Lady 1952 Superb dust jacket artwork
The Fledgeling John Long 1952
Green Bracken 1953
Prisoner Go Free John Long 1954
Wild Apple Orchard 1954
The Bad Companions John Long 1955
Home to Our Valley John Long 1956

Buy Books by Dorian Lee

Dorian Lee Author Biography - Information About the Author
Dorian Lee is listed by Hubin though many of these books fall outside the crime and mystery book genre.
In our experience these books are rare in dust jacket. The author is obscure, probably forgotten by most readers but book collectors will buy nice copies in jacket and whilst hard to find the shouldn't cost a fortune but don't expect to buy them for nothing.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page