crime fiction home

Diana Fearon Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

Diana Fearon Series Character: Arabella Frant

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Diana Fearon Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Nairobi Nightcap: a detective story Robert Hale 1958 Set in Kenya
Death Before Breakfast Robert Hale 1958
A Rhino for Rosamund Robert Hale 1959 Book based in Africa
Murder-on-Thames Robert Hale 1960 Dust jacket artist C.H. Richard

Buy Books by Diana Fearon

Diana Fearon Author Biography - Information About the Author
Diana Fearon is included in Allen J. Hubin's crime fiction reference book and the main series character is Arabella Frant.
Whilst not the best known of detective fiction writers Diana Fearon is collected, by some simply for the publisher and the dust jacket artwork.
The books are rare in jacket, many ex-library, we've had Murder-on-Thames but we've not physically seen any of the other books in collectable condition.
Readers are in trouble as there were no reprints or paperback editions. If you have any information on the author please do drop us an email.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page