crime fiction home

David Sharp Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

David Sharp Series Character: Professor Henry Arthur Fielding

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

David Sharp Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
When No Man Persueth Ernest Benn 1930
My Particular Murder Ernest Benn 1931 US: Houghton 1931
None of My Business Ernest Benn 1931 US: Houghton 1932 as
The Code Letter Mystery
I the Criminal Ernest Benn 1932 US: Houghton 1933
The Inconvenient Corpse Ernest Benn 1933 Dustwrapper priced 7/6
Marriage and Murder Ernest Benn 1934 Dust jacket priced 7/6
Disputed Quarry Herbert Jenkins 1938
Elderly Gentleman Shot Herbert Jenkins 1939
Everybody Suspect Herbert Jenkins 1939
The Frightened Sailor Herbert Jenkins 1939
Exit Second Murderer Herbert Jenkins 1940

Buy Books by David Sharp

David Sharp Author Biography - Information About the Author
David Sharp remains a mystery, if you can help with any information about this author's life then please do get in touch.
The books are collectable and sought after by crime ficiton collectors but, unsurprisingly, they are rare books in dust jacket.
We've noted American editions when applicable.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page