crime fiction home

David Craig Bibliography

UK & US First Edition Books in Order

David Craig Series Character: Stephen Bellecroix & Sheila Roath

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

David Craig Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Alias Man Jonathan Cape 1968 US: Stein & Day 1968
Message Ends Jonathan Cape 1969 US: Stein & Day 1969
Contact Lost Jonathan Cape 1970 US: Stein & Day 1970
Young Men May Die Jonathan Cape 1970 US: Stein & Day 1970
A Walk at Night Macmillan 1971 US: Stein & Day 1971
Up from the Grave Macmillan 1971 Book set in London
Double Take Macmillan 1972 US: Stein & Day 1972
Bolthole by David Craig Macmillan 1973 US: Stein & Day 1973 as Knifeman
A Dead Liberty Macmillan 1974
The Squeeze Stein & Day. USA 1974 Only UK edition listed by British Librray is
Pan Books in association with Macmillan, 1977
Whose Little Girl are You ? Macmillan 1975 Set in London
The Albion Case Macmillan 1975
Faith, Hope and Death Macmillan 1976
The Rebels and the Hostage Fireweed 1976 With Nigel Gray

Buy Books by David Craig

David Craig Author Biography - Information About the Author
David Craig is a pseudonym of Allan James Tucker who was born in 1929, he is listed in HUbin.
A tricky list of books to compile as other authors share the same name, we've gone with the Briitish Library relying of the birth date so hopefully a complete bibliography.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page