crime fiction home

Craig Cooper Bibliography

UK & US First Edition Books in Order

Craig Cooper Series Character: Matt Savage

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Craig Cooper Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Dame in Distress Robert Hale 1968 US: Roy 1968
Who killed Honey Bee ? Robert Hale 1968 Dust jacket artwork by Colin Andrews
American edition: Roy 1969
Catch and Squeeze Robert Hale 1968 US: Roy 1969
You'll Die Laughing Robert Hale 1968
What's Funny About Murder ? Robert Hale 1968 US: Roy 1968
Blackmail is Murder Robert Hale 1968
No Haloes for Hoods Robert Hale 1969 US: Roy 1969
Snatch the Lady Robert Hale 1970
Run with the Fox Robert Hale 1971
Value for Murder Robert Hale 1972
Running Scared Robert Hale 1972

Buy Books by Craig Cooper

Craig Cooper Author Biography - Information About the Author
Craig Cooper was born in 1924 according to the British Library Archive.
Book collectors will experience th eusual problem with this publisher - ex-library copies.
With the vast majority of Craig Cooper's books going into the public library service first editions in dust jacket still in collectable condition are rare books indeed.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page