crime fiction home

Colin Hope Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Colin Hope Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
No Honour John Hamilton 1935
Death in the Fens John Hamilton 1935
Air Gold [A Novel by Colin Hope] John Hamilton 1935
The Harne Grange Mystery Mellifont Press 1935
The House in the Way Modern Publishing 1935
The Phantom Killer Fiction House 1935
The Mystery at Crowstone John Hamilton 1936 The Sundial Mystery Library Book
The Prince of Trouble John Hamilton 1936
The Air Peril John Hamilton 1937 Dust jacket artwork by Stanley Orton Bradshaw
A Ghost from the Past Fiction House 1938
Vengeance in the Air Mellifont Press 1940

Buy Books by Colin Hope

Colin Hope Author Biography - Information About the Author
Colin Hope is listed in Hubin and his books are set in England.
The books are uncommon in dust jacket, The Mystery at Crowstone does seem to turn up, we've handled a couple, no others though.
They are collectable books but there's no need to spend a fortune on Colin Hope's books, even nice copies in jacket.
None of th ebooks were published in America, according to the American Library of Congress.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page