crime fiction home

Christine Randell Bibliography

UK & US First Edition Books

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Christine Randell Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Silent, my Love Herbert Jenkins 1959
Love Hath an Island Herbert Jenkins 1960
House of Shadows Herbert Jenkins 1961 US: Paperback Library 1966 as
Whisper of Fear
Flower of the Judas Herbert Jenkins 1962
Valley of Silence Hurst & Blackett 1969

Buy Books by Christine Randell

Christine Randell Author Biography - Information About the Author
Christine Randell, a Hubin listed author, is a mystery to us, the British Library doesn't even have a birth date.
In America the books were reprinted by Paperback Library but we have only been able to ascertain one of the alternative titles, noted above.
Other titles include: Black Candle - Curse of Deepwater - Mallory Grange (1971) - The Secret of Tarn End House (1969) - The Weeping Tower (1971) - A Woman Possessed (1966) .

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page