crime fiction home

Carlton Wallace Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Carlton Wallace Series Character: Supt Edmund Bendilow

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Carlton Wallace Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Mr Death Walks Abroad John Long 1933 US: Doubleday 1934 as
Mr Death
Sinister Alibi John Long 1934 US: Doubleday 1934
Death of a Libertine John Long 1936
Death at No 47 Mellifont 1937
The Devil Breathes But Once John Long 1937
Death in the Kettle John Long 1938
Death of a Wife John Long 1938

Buy Books by Carlton Wallace

Carlton Wallace Author Biography - Information About the Author
Carlton Wallace was a British journalist.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page