crime fiction home

Brian Stuart Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Brian Stuart Series Character: Knock-Out Kavanagh

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Brian Stuart Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Affair at Sidi Brahim Ward Lock 1948
Knock-Out Kavanagh Ward Lock 1948
Mysterious Monsieur Moray Ward Lock 1950
The Silver Phantom Murder Ward Lock 1950
The Serpent's Fang Ward Lock 1951
Beth Takes Charge Ward Lock 1954
The Case is Altered Ward Lock 1955
Diamond Cut Diamond Ward Lock 1955

Buy Books by Brian Stuart

Brian Stuart Author Biography - Information About the Author
Brian Stuart is a pseudonym of Brian Arthur Worthington-Stuart who also wrote under the name of Peter Meredith.
The books are obtainable for book collectors at reasonable prices though they are not common.
Dust jackets feature some evocative period artwork.
There are none of the books in the list above in the American Library of Congress.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page