Crime Fiction

Arthur W A'Beckett Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

This Arthur W A'Beckett checklist includes only the mystery fiction books
If you have anything you may consider selling books bought

Books for Sale
We have preconfigured a personalised search for books by this author
Click on the link below to see the books
When you see the results page, you can change the 'sort by' list to most expensive first or
see the links on the right to narrow your search - thank you
Buy Books by this Author

Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
Fallen Among Thieves Chapman 1870  
The Ghost of Greystone Grange Bradbury 1878  
The Mystery of Mostyn Manor Christmas Annual 1878  
Tracked Out; A Secret of the Guillotine Arrowsmith 1883  
Hard Luck; or, A Murder at Monte Carlo Arrowsmith 1890  
The Tunnel Mystery and Its Solution Routledge 1905  

All page content Classic Crime Fiction

Further Information
Arthur William A'Beckett, born 1844 to 1909 is nothing if not obscure, consequently we remain ignorant about his history and background. As far as I am aware none of these editions were published in the United States. We always encourage anyone who may have some information, particularly family members to drop us a line with any information. We are happy to amend the page and, of course, credit anyone should they so wish.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets