Antonia Fraser Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Detective Fiction Titles

Antonia Fraser series character Jemima Shore

Buy Books by this Author

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Quiet as a Nun Weidenfeld 1977
The Wild Island Weidenfeld 1978
A Splash of Red Weidenfeld 1981
Cool Repentance Weidenfeld 1982
Jemima Shore Investigates Methuen 1983 short story collection
Oxford Blood Weidenfeld 1985
Jemima Shore's First Case Weidenfeld 1986 short story collection
Your Royal Hostage Weidenfeld 1987
The Cavalier Case Bloomsbury 1990
Jemima Shore at the Sunny Grave Bloomsbury 1991 short story collection

Buy Antonia Fraser Books

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Artists     Home Page