crime fiction home

Anthony Graham Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

Anthony Graham Series Character: Eric Marsden & Frank Richmond

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Anthony Graham Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
No Sale for Haloes T.V. Boardman 1954 Dustwrapper artist McLoughlin
Minus a Shamus Boardman 1955 British bloodhound mystery ; no. 119.
The Desperate Witch Boardman 1962
Act of Silence Boardman 1963
Behind the Arras Boardman 1964 A novel of espionage
The Veetols by Anthony Graham Boardman 1965
The Deadly Lovers Boardman 1966 Dust Jacket artwork by D Mcloughlin
The Death Business Boardman 1967 Dust jacket priced 16s

Buy Books by Anthony Graham

Anthony Graham Author Biography - Information About the Author
Anthony Graham is a Hubin listed author.
First edition books in jacket are more easily found than many other books under this publisher, especially some titles.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page