Anthony Boucher Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Crime Fiction Titles - series character Fergus O'Breen

Books for Sale
We have preconfigured a personalised search
for this author
When you see the results page
you can change the 'sort by'
list to most expensive first or
see the links on the right
to narrow your search
thank you
Buy Books by this Author
Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
The Case of the Seven Calvary Hamilton 1937
The Case of the Crumpled Knave Harrap 1939
The Case of the Seven Sneezes United Authors 1946
The Marble Forest Wingate 1951


Books Wanted     Bibliography     DW Artists