crime fiction home

Anne Lowing Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Anne Lowing Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Denbigh Affair Robert Hale 1967
The Masked Ball Robert Hale 1967
Black Midnight Robert Hale 1968
Yasmin Robert Hale 1969
Shadow on the Wind Robert Hale 1970 Hubin, wrongly, calls for 1960
The Gossamer Thread Robert Hale 1972
Melyonen Robert Hale 1973
The Captain's Pawn Robert Hale 1975
The Napoleon Ring Robert Hale 1975
The Branch and the Briar Robert Hale 1976
Copper Moon Robert Hale 1979
Girl in the Shadows Robert Hale 1984

Buy Books by Anne Lowing

Anne Lowing Author Biography - Information About the Author
Anne Lowing is a pseudonym of Christine Geach who was born in 1930.
We've included the books held by the british Library that are not included in Hubin.
Books are rare in collectable condition as nearly all the books went into the public library service.
If you're solely a crime an dmystery reader then take care as some of these, including some in HUbin, are romance type books.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page